Meet our speakers
and jurors

the Ocean Bottle Film Award jury

This is some text inside of a div block.

Caleb Nii Odartey Aryee

Filmmaker, Film Curator and Social Justice Activist
Award Ceremony

Mark Decena

Filmmaker and environmental justice activist
Award Ceremony

Carver Bacchus

Trinidad & Tobago
Filmmaker and Green Screen Environmental Film Festival Founder
Award Ceremony

Jade Begay

Dine, Tesuque Pueblo (Navajo Nation)
Climate Justice Campaign Director, NDN Collective. Filmmaker, Expedition Studios
Ignite Session: Why Intersectionality Matters

Gustavo García Solares

Filmmaker, musician and artivist
Award Ceremony

Nicole Granados

El Salvador, USA
Environmentalist and Adventure Photographer
Award Ceremony

Aisha Younis

Climate Reframe co-creator, Aziz Foundation scholar
Award Ceremony

Marie Hélène Ndiaye

Artistic Activism Project Coordinator at Africans Rising
Award Ceremony

Sabine Matsheka

Communications expert, youth activist and sustainable fashion designer
Award Ceremony
This event was made possible with the support of